Fulltime Faculty

  • Chunbo Chu

    Program Chair, Computer Science (BS and MS)

    Ph.D. in Computer Science,
    Wayne State University
    614-947-6192 |
  • Bradley Watson

    Program Chair, Information Sciences and Web Development

    Ph.D., The Ohio State University
    614-947-6168 |
    Currently teaching:
    INFA 415 Q1WW, WEBD 335 Q1WW,
  • Todd Whittaker

    Department Chair

    Program Chair, Information Technology and Cybersecurity

    M.S., The Ohio State University
    614-947-6110 |
  • Kemal Aydin

    Lead Faculty

    Ph.D. in Applied Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
    614-947-6088 |
  • Robert D'andrea

    Lead Faculty, Urbana University

    M.S. in Computer Science, University of Dayton

3/5 Faculty

Professors Emeritus